Immediate Occupancy

Dover, Delaware School Districts

Dover, Delaware has two school districts, Capital School District and Caesar Rodney School district. All of our apartments are located in Capital School District.  Many schools in the area accept "School Choice" students, meaning the child does not need to live in the district to attend school there.  If you are relocating to the Dover Air Force Base or following a career to Dover, please take the time to investigate these options. The Capital School District is located right in the heart of Delaware's capital, while Caesar Rodney School District covers lower Dover, a little closer to and including the Dover Air Force Base.

Public School Districts in Kent County include:

Dover, Delaware's Capital School District (302) 672-1500

Dover, Delaware's Caesar Rodney School District (302) 697-2173

Lower Kent County, Delaware's Lake Forest School District (302) 284-3020

Lower Kent County, Delaware's Milford School District (302) 422-1600

Middle Kent County, Delaware's Polytech School District (302) 697-2170

Upper Kent County, Delaware's Smyrna School District (302) 653-8585

There are also several Private & Charter school options.